Events

Webinar Leadership pic

Leadership Series for CEOs

  • Tuesday, 4th October 2022 - Tuesday, 5th September 2023
Training

Decent Work Training

  • Thursday, 16th February 2023 - Thursday, 16th March 2023
Training

YBI Digital Accelerator: coming soon

  • Monday, 20th - Tuesday, 28th February 2023
Webinar

Leadership Series for CEOs: Team Dynamics

  • Tuesday, 7th March 2023
Event

Social & Green Month

  • Saturday, 1st - Sunday, 30th April 2023
Webinar

Leadership Series for CEOs: Leading Change

  • Tuesday, 11th April 2023
Webinar

Leadership Series for CEOs: Guest Speaker (tbc)

  • Tuesday, 9th May 2023
Training

Training of Trainers: GPS (Growth & Performance Skills) for entrepreneurs in Spanish

  • Tuesday, 23rd May 2023 - Tuesday, 27th June 2023
Webinar

Leadership Series for CEOs: Communication Styles

  • Tuesday, 6th June 2023
Webinar

Leadership Series for CEOs: Guest Speaker (tbc)

  • Tuesday, 11th July 2023